How Are We Doing?

We want you to be able to trust in us, but we know that earning your trust takes time. This is all time that we are willing to put in, but more often than not you may need a vehicle sooner rather than later. In that situation who are you supposed to turn to? We think the best place for you to look is right here on our testimonials page. Now you can see what other people have said about us and the way that we do business.

These are all real words written by real people who just want to make sure that potential customers like you know how much we have to offer. If you are already a Broadway Auto Credit customer, then why not leave us some fair and detailed feedback and get the word out there. We thank you for any time that you spend giving us quality feedback.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dolores M. 07 Mar 2016
Very wonderful staff, nice and very helpful. If I would've know it would be this easy to get a car I would've came here a long time ago....I wouldn't have dealt with everyone else turning us down and making us feel hopeless of never getting a car. Thank you Broadway Auto Credit!!! I love my '07 Pont...iac G5!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Jody R. Boivin 08 Oct 2015
Thanks for all your help! My cousin whom I referred has enjoyed her vehicle as I have. Your professionalism and company was much abliged!
5 rate
Wayne 13 May 2015
Coming to Broadway Auto Credit was the best decision we made. When we first came to Broadway, we were new in town. Now we're on our third car, it's just great!
5 rate
Jenet Kaukauna 04 May 2015
I came to Broadway Ford and Auto Credit because I had been through a bankruptcy and wasn't able to purchase a car the normal way. I've reestablished credit cards and different other accounts, so they really helped me out a lot, Broadway and Auto Credit is worth it to anybody who's looking for a diff...erent vehicle and don't think they can afford it!Hide Show more
5 rate
Deb 30 Apr 2015
I came to Broadway Auto Credit because my credit was not the best. I was already divorced and I didn't have bad credit until I got divorced. I've heard more women say that, that divorce always does that. You try not to let it happen, and you can't build your credit up unless somebody gives you a cha...nce and the guys at Broadway Auto Credit are willing to try and give you a chance. I'm satisfied with Broadway Auto Credit and I don't need to go anyplace else. I feel like family here and when you're treated like that, why go anyplace else? Show more
5 rate
Stan Oconto 28 Apr 2015
My experience here was great and if anybody hasn't established credit yet and is looking to establish credit and wants to get a newer vehicle, I'd recommend this as A-Quality #1!
5 rate
Pete De Pere 23 Apr 2015
At that time before I bought that car, my credit was bad enough that I couldn't even get a bank loan. And now after graduating from Auto Credit, I was able to get a 2001 Ford Explorer which is real nice and it's a major upgrade. When you pick up the car, people here take care of you through the life... of your car. So, you can keep coming back over and over again. I'd definitely come back here! Show more
5 rate
Maro 21 Apr 2015
I didn't have any credit, you know, but through Broadway Auto Credit, I built my credit right up again. They didn't treat me as a nobody, they treated me like somebody.
5 rate
Chuck Coleman 10 Apr 2015
I was treated like a person instead of a statistic. The Auto Credit Gold program was superb! I mean where else can you go and get a car that's a year or two old, in the credit situation my wife and I were in at the time. I saved a lot of money on my vehicles. You come in that day and you can walk ou...t with the car the same day. We bought a house in the last year and I have credit cards now that I didn't have until after we started all this. Auto Credit Gold worked for me. Show more
5 rate
Ron & Kathy Sobieski 08 Apr 2015
If somebody came to me and said they had trouble with their credit, where should they go? I would definitely tell them to go to see the people at Broadway Auto Credit. They're fantastic people, they'll work with you. If there's any way you can be in a car, they'll get you there.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.